top of page

School Holidays 2023/2024

Term Dates 2023/24

Term 1

Thursday 24 August 2023 – Wednesday 20 December 2023

**Please note that school will be closed for a Bank Holiday on Monday 28 August 2022.

 

Term 2

Thursday 4 January 2024 – Wednesday 27 March 2024

 

Term 3

Monday 8 April 2024 - Friday 28 June 2024

Autumn Mid Term

(School closes at 2pm on Friday 27 October 2023)

Monday 30 October 2023 – Friday 3 November 2023

 

Christmas

(School closes at 12 noon on Wednesday 20 December 2023)

Thursday 21 December 2023 – Wednesday 3 January 2024

 

February Mid Term

(School closes at 2pm on Friday 9 February 2024)

Monday 12 February 2024 – Friday 16 February 2024

 

Easter

(School closes at 12 noon on Wednesday 27 March 2024)

Thursday 28 March 2024 – Friday 5 April 2024

 

May Holidays

Monday 6 May - Wednesday 8 May 2024

Monday 27 May 2024

 

School will finish on Friday 28 June 2024 at 12 noon

School
Holidays
2023/24

School Development Days 2023/24

Please note that these dates may be subject to change.

2023

Friday 29 September 

Monday 27 November 

2024

Friday 15 March

Monday 18 March

Tuesday 28 May

Download a copy of the term dates for 2024/25
bottom of page